The Vow

Just saw The Vow, cute, romantic and sentimental, very Valentine movie, several really good conflicts inside though wasn’t sure about acting from time to time. It’s got 28% from critics on rottentomatoes.com and 64% from the audience, well, I’d say somewhere in the middle. I think it’s cool that was based on a real story, well…more or less… And yes, oh yes Channing Tatum was really sexy in this movie, his not my type (at least I thought so), I like more like skinny sort of ill and drug addict looking, but he was about to turn me on from time to time, so ladies sure can check it out 😉

But also I thought an interesting point they’ve touched there about some of the defining moments in life that change everything, and everyone I think can really litterally point one of those life moments, they are always there and define who you become and which path you choose and actually walk. So I’m gonna tell you about one of mine I think, in the next post.

About Filmmakerontheroad

Filmmaker on the road
This entry was posted in art, cool, film, film reviews, love, movie, news and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

