My favorite video EVER EVER EVER!

I don’t know what can even be cooler. I remember I just came to LA and didn’t have a car, so I was always standing on that bus stop to go to hollywood (district) and the bus stop was all in posters with two people in leather and with the machine guns, there was also something cool written on them, I thought wtf? And everytime thought how to take one off to put it in my apartment. But I didn’t get to, LA heavy winds blew all of them away… And then that sick video came out, enjoy 🙂

P.S. When I showed it to my mother, she said “You just like him.” I said “What do you mean just like him?” And said well “Just like him.” Whatever she meant…)))

About Filmmakerontheroad

Filmmaker on the road
This entry was posted in art, cool, film, me, personal, stories, stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

